Latest News

Balderson wins 2014 QLD Masters

The 2014 Qld Masters winner is Stephen Balderson, defeating Bruce Johnson 3-0 in the final.
Both players will be assisted financially if playing in the Australian Masters to be held at Mingara, NSW early May. Many thanks to Graham Stewart and John Balderson for being joint TDs Also to Des Turner, all referees and players for sacrificing their weekend for our sport. Did a great job again Des!!!

We look forward to the 2014 Qld Minors to be held in 2 weeks time at Matchroom once again.